BNGAP

National Center for Pre-Faculty Development 2020-2021 (Inaugural Members)

Albany Medical College Asian Pacific American Medical Student Association Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa Eastern Virginia Medical School Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine George Washington School of Medicine and Health Sciences Kansas Health Science Center Latino Medical Student Association Marshall University Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine Medical Student Pride Alliance New York Medical College Office of Diversity and Inclusion Oklahoma University College of Medicine Planned Parenthood Pritzker College of Medicine Rocky Vista University Southern Campus COM Stanford School of Medicine Student National Medical Association Universidad de Caribe Central College of Medicine University of Arizona College of Medicine - Tucson Office of DEI University of California Riverside School of Medicine University of Kentucky College of Medicine University of New Mexico School of Medicine University of Utah Health Western Michigan University - Homer Stryker MD SOM Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell