## 2020 Support Team National Center for Pre-Faculty Development



Emine Ercikan Abali PHD Co-Director, Academic Medicine Writing Fellowship Assistant Dean for Basic Science Curriculum and Assessment, CUNY SOM



Nicholas Brutus BNGAP Coordinator Medical Student Albany Medical College



Jeffrey Escoffier MA Communications and Media Consultant Brooklyn Institute for Social Research



Daniel Guzman MD
Co-Chair BNGAP
Resident/Fellow Advisory
Committee, Internal
Medicine Resident
Physician, PGY-3
University of California,
San Francisco



Rosa Lee MD
Co-Director, Academic
Medicine Writing Fellowship
Associate Dean for
Curriculum and Assessment
CUNY School of Medicine



Raymond Lucas MD
Co-Director, Academic
Medicine Writing Fellowship
Associate Professor of
Emergency Medicine, George
Washington School of
Medicine and Health Sciences



Jose Medina MD
Co-Director, Academic
Medicine Writing Fellowship
PGY-2, Department of
Family and Community
Medicine, Sidney Kimmel
College of Medicine



JP Sanchez MD, MPH BNGAP Inc, President Interim Executive Diversity Officer UNM SOM Senior Advisor to Vice Chancellor for HSC DEI



**Chris Wechsler** Prefac Center Coordinator



Renee Williams MD, MHPE, FACG Co-Director, Academic Medicine Writing Fellowship Associate Professor of Med; Program Director, GI and Hepatology Fellowship NYU School of Med